

President: Justin Vinton Vice President: Clint Taylor Treasurer: Chris Gentry Secretary: Chris Cover			
		Member: Rodney Boots	
		Member: Kevin Anderson	
		Nebraska Unicameral Website	Open Meeting Act
National School Board's Association	Nebraska Association of School Boards		
NCSA Legislation	Nebraska School Activity Association		